Skip to content →

Take Your Inspiration Further with the Imagination Masterclass

School is starting up for most kids around the world. For some adults, this means “back to reality” of work after a vacation.

School was where many of us dreamed up our life’s vision.

handmade owl cards step 3

We spent hours there with other kids, surrounded by creativity. We played with clay, made potato stamps, created macaroni art, plastered our painted handprints everywhere we could… we lived and breathed playful wonder every day.

If you’re reading this, you’re still living that playful wonder. Yet, you may feel a little disoriented after summer (whether or not you have kids) and feel like you want to get back on track with your personal desires and inspiration. Just because summer is “ending” doesn’t mean you have to box them away until next year or your next break!

To help you take your inspiration one step beyond, I created something that involves the Niki Owl coloring book for adults.

It’s called the “Activate Your Imagination Masterclass”.

You see, I love helping people feel good and do good, but was fed up seeing so many adults get distracted from their dreams and question what they’re doing with their lives, so I created the Niki Owl coloring book to help them get in touch with their inner kid, activate their imagination and act on what’s already in their hearts waiting to be realized.

And what better way to help you stay on course and take your inspiration further than by diving into the coloring book to explore creativity and inspiration together?

(yeah, Niki Owl thought the idea was so awesome he almost snorted out his coffee – it was a close call)

You see, this is not just any coloring book for adults. It’s for the kid in YOU. With this book, you get to color for fun AND purpose. It’s designed to help you move your life forward, in a fun and creative way. You get to imbue your day to day with inspiration, building on your dreams and hopes.

During our online Masterclass, we’ll go through the coloring book together so you can make the best use of it, based on what’s important to you and what you’re looking to create in your life.

The Masterclass takes place at the end of September, which means the kids will be settled in school by then, you’ll be back to your regular routine, and that’s when the restlessness usually starts to kick in. Let’s not let that regular routine distract you from continuing to do things that inspire you!

Registration for the Masterclass is $15 per person, and it will be held live.

After registering, you’ll receive a copy of the coloring book in the mail within the next few days.
You’ll also receive a brief series of emails with instructions prior to the Masterclass, including call-in information, and some starter points for when you receive your book.

Please pick your preferred date to attend, and put this in your calendar:
⦿ Register for Friday, September 29th at 9am PST (11am CST / 12pm EST)
⦿ Register for Saturday, September 30th at 9am PST (11am CST / 12pm EST)

Registration closes September 15th at midnight PST, to ensure that we have time to ship your book to you before the Masterclass!

When you enter your payment details, you’ll have the opportunity to enter the best mailing address to receive your copy of the coloring book, and your preferred email address for the instructions.

I’m excited to have you at the Masterclass to take your creativity and inspiration one step beyond!

Karin (and Niki Owl)

If you already have a copy of the coloring book – you can  attend “on the house”. Simply choose your Masterclass date and email me so I can set you up to receive the right notifications. Applicable if you purchased or received a copy of the coloring book before September 1, 2017.

Published in News

Comments

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *